The State Master appointed these Directors of twelve Standing Committees.  Eleven have pages on this website.


Agriculture June Colony Email 541-569-2388
Communications Sarah Kingsborough 414-510-0469
Community Service Open
Deaf Awareness and Family Health Open
Education Paula Herrick Email 541-741-1046
Grange Workers Activities Margaret Clute Email 503-927-5365
Junior Peggy Jillson Email Elizabeth 541-730-1072
Kegan 541-730-1076
Lecturer Cookie Trupp Email 541-686-0583
Legislative Mark Noah Email 541-726-6106
Membership David McBride Email

Veterans James Clute Email  503-953-4171
Youth Connie Suing Email 541-556-2609