Nominations for Officers of the Oregon State Grange November - January

Candidates for the offices of the Oregon State Grange shall be nominated and voted upon in Subordinate/Community Granges by members in good standing in such Granges. Reference to nominations can be found in the OSG By-Laws Article I, Section 8 -1.8.1 (a), (b) and (c).

At any regular meeting in November or December of odd years or January of even years, Subordinate/Community Granges may, by majority vote, present the names of members to become candidates for the offices of the State Grange. The names of such members must be presented by a minimum of one (1) Subordinate/Community Grange before his/her name can be entered on the ballot for the Preferential Election.

Nominate for all three (3) Executive Committee positions. Nominees for the offices of Executive Committee shall be a member of a Grange within the counties assigned to the position and shall be nominated and elected by the state at large. The positions are as follows:

Position 1 – Benton, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Polk counties

Position 2 – Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Hood River, Multnomah, Sherman, Tillamook, Wasco, Washington and Yamhill Counties

Position 3 – Baker, Crook, Deschutes, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Klamath, Lake, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, and Wheeler Counties

This form must be filed with the OSG Office no later than 5 p.m. January 25^{th.}

Your nominations *WILL NOT BE COUNTED if lacking any* of the following:
1) Signature of Master 2) Signature of Secretary 3) Seal of Grange

OFFICE:	NAME:	NAME OF GRANGE:	GRANGE#:	COUNTY:
PRESIDENT				
VICE-PRES.				
LECTURER				
STEWARD				
AS				
LAS				
CHAPLAIN				
TREASURER				
SECRETARY				
GATEKEEPER				
CERES				
POMONA				
FLORA				
Exec. Comm #1				
Exec. Comm #2				
Exec. Comm #3				
President/Master's Signatu	ure	Secretary's Signature		
Date of Meeting	Name & Number of C	Grange		

County __

Seal